Christmas / New Year Opening Hours

We'd like to thank all of our customers for your business and continued support during 2014 and would like to wish you and your family a very Happy Christmas and a Prosperous New Year.

We've settled nicely into our new larger premises this year and are looking forward to adding to the services and products we supply in the future – we'll keep you updated over the coming months and we look forward to working together on your printing, exhibition, signage, display and design requirements again in 2015 and beyond!

We'd like to make you aware that we will have limited staff between 23rd December - 5th January with our last guaranteed despatch date on the 19th.

Please see below for the daily opening hours:

Mon 22nd December: Open as normal - 7.30am - 5.30pm
Tue 23rd December: Open as normal - 7.30am - 5.30pm
Wed 24th December: CLOSED
Thur 25th December: CLOSED
Fri 26th December: CLOSED
Mon 29th December: CLOSED
Tue 30th December: CLOSED
Wed 31st December: CLOSED

Thur 1st January: CLOSED
Fri 2nd January: CLOSED
Mon 5th January: Open as normal - 7.30am - 5.30pm.

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY: Please use the mobile telephone number on the Meet the Team page (Except for Ben who will not be able to assist from Australia!!)

Wishing you a restful break.

Warm regards

The Creative Solutions team.

Posted on December 10th 2014

Loading... Updating page...