Meet the Team

Ben Whittington Creative Solutions

Ben
Print Manager
01297 630130 ex 214
mob. 07791 000646
ben@creative-solutions-direct.co.uk

Chris Lenton Creative Solutions

Chris
Sales Manager
01297 630130 ex 202
mob. 07846 133170
chris@creative-solutions-direct.co.uk

Jedd Whittington Creative Solutions

Jedd
Operations Manager
01297 630130 ex 203
mob. 07783 122737
jedd@creative-solutions-direct.co.uk

Matt Coalter Creative Solutions

Matt
Production Manager
01297 630130 ex. 212 
mob. 0777 4993315
matt@creative-solutions-direct.co.uk

Linda Creative Solutions

Linda
Accounts - supplier
01297 630130 ex 211
accounts@creative-solutions-direct.co.uk

Angela Creative Solutions

Angela
Accounts - customer
01297 630130 ex 211
accounts@creative-solutions-direct.co.uk

Leigh Jackson Creative Solutions

Leigh
Design
Studio 01297 630130 ext 204
leigh@creative-solutions-direct.co.uk

Paul Collins Creative Solutions

Paul
Production
01297 630130
paul@creative-solutions-direct.co.uk

Ben Perry Creative Solutions

Ben P
Production
01297 630130  

Gary Larcombe  Creative Solutions

Gary 
Design  
01297 630130 ext 215
gary@creative-solutions-direct.co.uk

Rob Fellingham, Marketing

Rob
Marketing  

Jacob, Production

Jacob
Production
01297 630130  
jacob@creative-solutions-direct.co.uk

Loading... Updating page...